Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Thread: Limited Skins

Junior Member Senior Cupidhead Sebubble's Avatar
    Level completed: 65%, Points required for next Level: 249
    Achievements:
    Full Profile! 1000 Experience Points 1 year registered

Question Limited Skins

I have been trying to work out if certain skins will be available for purchase again at any point. I have seen that Poolseidon will not be available again which is very sad as I'm sure there are plenty of players who would spend pennies to get it
    I started playing Smite properly during the Odyssey last time so hadn't the money to buy skins that I really want now. The main two I'm talking about are Infernal Agni and Archon Thanatos. I really really hope both, if not, then Infernal Agni will be available in the upcoming Odyssey. I honestly am not even bothered about how much it might cost. I just hope there is at least some way to get them again, even through chests or something. I'd like someone with full knowledge to tell me so I can either stop hoping or get my money ready.

Otaku Mod Infamous MiyobiKumagawa's Avatar
    Level completed: 49%, Points required for next Level: 1,450
    Achievements:
    Tagger Third Class 25000 Experience Points Arm of the Law! Discussion Ender Party Person
    Awards:
    Most Popular
    Infernal Agni might come back sometime in the future, but Archon will not sadly as it was announced by Hi Rez that it will never return.
    *Disclaimer: I am a volunteer moderator. I work on best judgement and do not speak on behalf of Hi-Rez Studios.*

Super Moderator Godlike RainbowSplat's Avatar
    Level completed: 26%, Points required for next Level: 2,518
    Achievements:
    Tagger Second Class Reputation Distributor 25000 Experience Points Repped! First Class Repped! Second Class
    save your money for next odyssey wich gonna start soon
    *Disclaimer: I am a volunteer moderator. I work on best judgement and do not speak on behalf of Hi-Rez Studios.*