Thread: Looking for players that don't mind playing with a noob.

Level completed: 7%, Points required for next Level: 372

Looking for players that don't mind playing with a noob.

Hey everyone,

I am relatively new to Smite, have been playing for about 5 weeks on and off and am level 10. I am not really getting anything out of playing Co-Op or Practice anymore as it is too easy but most of the time I play Normal, I get thrown in with a bunch of Level 30's (i know the matchmaking isn't great) which wouldn't bother me but understandably, they get frustrated at me if I make a mistake or two.

I am really wanting to get better, so was wondering if there were any Aussie players out there that wouldn't mind playing and giving tips so I won't make you angry if you get matched with me in the future :P

-Jamesmag

New Member Cupidhead pumacatrun2's Avatar
    Level completed: 3%, Points required for next Level: 388
    I can't play often personally and have only been playing a couple of months on and off myself (I think I'm level 17?) but feel free to add me and invite me to a game if you see me online and free. I'm fine with playing with new players who haven't quite gotten the hang of playing as long as they still listen to and use both positive and negative feedback. I'm currently helping to train up another newbie in my spare time so you can always join in and I'll invite you if I see both of you online :P I mostly stick to hunters (I swear like 80% of my gameplay is with Neith) and mages (Ra for healing in arena and joust and stuff) though have lately taken a shining to Ares too so I'm willing to play other gods if you have a go-to god as well :P

- pumacatrun2

Level completed: 7%, Points required for next Level: 372