Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Thread: Tribes & Global Agenda

Level completed: 18%, Points required for next Level: 656
    Achievements:
    Full Profile! Veteran 1000 Experience Points

Tribes & Global Agenda

To start off i'm a huge fan of both and what i have been reading so far is that the dev's of hirez abandoned them... is this really true? I started playing both and got into them quite fast even willing to put money into but then i find out that there's 0 updates for it and it's really make me sick to my stomach..

Senior Member Prestigious Dmantakae's Avatar
    Level completed: 32%, Points required for next Level: 1,032
    Achievements:
    Tagger Third Class Repped! First Class 10000 Experience Points Full Profile! Arm of the Law!
    I wouldn't say Hirez completely abandoned them, since they still pay for the servers. I would say they just stopped updating them after they realized how much money they were losing. GA2 is just over the horizon though, hoping to hear some new news soon. You can check this thread out for some spoils
    Ex-Smite forums Lead mod, currently Paladins forum lead mod

Goodbye Smite forums <3

Achievements:
    Quote Originally Posted by Dmantakae View Post
    I wouldn't say Hirez completely abandoned them, since they still pay for the servers. I would say they just stopped updating them after they realized how much money they were losing. GA2 is just over the horizon though, hoping to hear some new news soon. You can check this thread out for some spoils
    Amazing.. Thanks for the information.

Senior Member Infamous Disquieted1's Avatar
    Level completed: 22%, Points required for next Level: 1,092
    Achievements:
    3 months registered 10000 Experience Points Full Profile! Repped! Second Class Repped! Third Class
    The lack of updates IS abandonment.

God damn, I loved Tribes so much. I got so good at it. After an unjust ban and the lack of updates, it just got bad.