Thread: How does Tribute Point (TP) work? (Conquest league)

Level completed: 27%, Points required for next Level: 514
    Achievements:
    Tagger Third Class 1 year registered 1000 Experience Points

Unhappy How does Tribute Point (TP) work? (Conquest league)

Well, first sorry my bad english.

When i started playing conquest leagues, after i got placed ,when i won matches i got like 10-22 points and when i lost i got deducted 1-6 points. (that when i was first placed in: Sivler I, then i got in Gold I)
    Since i was in Gold I i started winning max 14 points and losing 9-11 points always.
    Now i am in Platinum V and always when i lose i get deducted at least 10 points to 13, And when i win i get 10-13 as well.

- My question: Why now i always lose a lot of TP even if i end with a good K/D eg. 13/2/11 i lost 12 points (and i was the only positive in my team). And other who ended 2/4/5 just lost 4 TP.... (and Yes, i saw his points before and after that match).

So, How does TP really work? When you are in Silver or Bronce you gain more and lose less TP? and in higher tiers you gain less and lose more?

Thanks.

Junior Member Senior Cupidhead Phrecklez's Avatar
    Level completed: 22%, Points required for next Level: 702
    Achievements:
    Full Profile! 1000 Experience Points Veteran Tagger Third Class