Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: Merlin against Thor BUG

  1. #1
    New Member Cupidhead Canox16's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Location
    Colombia
    Posts
    9
    6
    Level completed: 13%, Points required for next Level: 784
    Achievements:
    1000 Experience Points Veteran
    Rep Power
    0

    Merlin against Thor BUG

    Hi everyone.
    The other day I was playing some Thor, when i fought a Merlin and when I ulted to escape, he used his 1 in arcane AFTER I was in the Air and the damage went through, as you can see on the gameplay my connection was fine as usual (I'm from another country but play in NA so 100-120 ping is normal and it works prefectly)

    Here's the video
    https://streamable.com/bnmcm

    And the proof that I took all the Dmg from the 1 after I was on the air.

    https://i.imgur.com/y8FG8ka.png

    Thanks.

    -Canox16
    Last edited by Canox16; 09-29-2019 at 04:41 PM. Reason: Spelling XD

  2. #2
    New Member Cupidhead AxL1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2019
    Posts
    6
    1
    Level completed: 10%, Points required for next Level: 361
    Rep Power
    0
    We can't see the video.

  3. #3
    New Member Cupidhead Canox16's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Location
    Colombia
    Posts
    9
    6
    Level completed: 13%, Points required for next Level: 784
    Achievements:
    1000 Experience Points Veteran
    Rep Power
    0
    Fixed, sorry about that

  4. #4
    Senior Member Honoured LinkNightblade's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2016
    Posts
    583
    7
    Level completed: 35%, Points required for next Level: 587
    Achievements:
    Repped! Third Class 1000 Experience Points Veteran
    Rep Power
    4
    I can take a guess but that's cause the little orbs that fly from Eclipse after it hits that first time aren't reliant on the target being on the ground. They only stop hitting you if you go out of range from that ability and unfortunately vertical distance doesn't count. Ares chains work the same way as well. It's nothing new mechanic wise and I'm 99% sure they know about it since it seems to be intentional on the rest of the gods that have this interaction. I also think it's a part of the base coding rule set that allows that interaction so they can't fix it very easily if they decided to go that route.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •