Thread: hi-rez - developers or ...who?

Level completed: 22%, Points required for next Level: 391
    Achievements:
    1 year registered 1000 Experience Points

hi-rez - developers or ...who?

Well, hi-rez, here we go. "Your account has been flagged for bad behavior". Well...One moment here.
    Intentional feeding, deliberate afk, racism, endless insults, incitement of an enemy team with the help of a lie for the sake of additional reports to someone's address - this is normal.
    “I'm spoiling the game, because I don't care about you, and this is not a ranked match” - this is normal.
    "I do what I want. I want to feed - I go to feed. I want not to help - I don't help. For me, this is fun in the game. And you go to hell, ololo" - this is normal.
    “You are a loser, ololo. I can insult and spoil the game as much as I want, because I have been spending money for hi-rez for 5 years now. F*censorship*k you. They will never ban me, azaza” - and this is normal too.

Praise for it, say "keep up the good work," and cover it all with the rotten word "Tolerance"

BUT. Telling the player the truth that he is an as*censorship*le who purposely spoils the game and who doesn't care about the team - report.
    Using "ping" and "vgs-spam" to punish the villains somehow (despite the fact that you created the functions of a mut to fight spammers who do it for fun) is a harassment, insult, and of course a report.
    Refusing to play with those who intentionally spoil (and often - repeatedly) a match - either continue to play for those for whom you do not want, or receive reports from them.
    You play normally, you are silent, you don’t touch anyone - and still the report from this heap of *censorship*. Because they just did not like it, or you are a different nation or other worthless reasons.