Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: Waiting on game data

  1. #1
    New Member Cupidhead Nermor's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2018
    Posts
    3
    1
    Level completed: 5%, Points required for next Level: 380
    Rep Power
    0

    Waiting on game data

    After 5 min i can enter the game menu but i cant hit play button.

    Tryed all fixe's :

    1. Reinstall game
    2. Reinstall authenticator
    3. Unpause authenticator in services.msc
    4. Tryed 32x bit

  2. #2
    New Member Cupidhead Bosjesman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2015
    Posts
    6
    4
    Level completed: 78%, Points required for next Level: 155
    Achievements:
    Veteran 1000 Experience Points
    Rep Power
    0
    still the same here..

  3. #3
    New Member Cupidhead ActuallyADuck's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2017
    Posts
    3
    1
    Level completed: 94%, Points required for next Level: 34
    Achievements:
    1 year registered 500 Experience Points
    Rep Power
    0
    Same problem, apparently hirez doesn't want me returning after like a year

  4. #4
    New Member Cupidhead luraniusl's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2016
    Posts
    8
    3
    Level completed: 23%, Points required for next Level: 539
    Achievements:
    1 year registered 1000 Experience Points
    Rep Power
    0
    Same for me. By the way already was made same post in pc bug reports part of forum (not by me). Aaand... i wrote there too.

  5. #5
    Junior Member Senior Cupidhead MaroonFive's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2016
    Posts
    31
    4
    Level completed: 21%, Points required for next Level: 553
    Achievements:
    1 year registered 1000 Experience Points Repped! Third Class
    Rep Power
    0
    Turn off your firewall.

  6. #6
    Senior Member Honoured Wildstreak's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2017
    Posts
    607
    5
    Level completed: 61%, Points required for next Level: 316
    Achievements:
    Repped! Third Class 1000 Experience Points Tagger Second Class 1 year registered
    Rep Power
    2
    Quote Originally Posted by MaroonFive View Post
    Turn off your firewall.
    Better to check and see if Smite allowed through firewall.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •