Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 LastLast

Thread: Update...!

Junior Member Senior Cupidhead Jinsoyan's Avatar
    Level completed: 37%, Points required for next Level: 317
    Achievements:
    3 months registered 1000 Experience Points

Update...!

Here is an update from awful matchmaking, I asked yesterday is that normal, we'll check out today, is this normal?

Why am I being matched with complete noobs

Achievements:
    I can't win a single a freaking ONE game, Today Person yelled in chat Jungle/solo even tho I picked jungle first he isntalocked, after him few seconds, very little seconds Mercury isntalocked as well, we already had Skadi, but then Hachiman instalocked! Fk you SMITE

Junior Member Senior Cupidhead GoddessSupreme's Avatar
    Level completed: 19%, Points required for next Level: 571
    Achievements:
    1 year registered 1000 Experience Points
    To be fair to smite, I'm pretty sure that stuff MOSTLY happens almost exclusively in lower ranked games.

You have to grind a bit to get out of that hell. Sorry 'bout it :\ But there's not "special" place we can put idiot ranked players until they learn more or develop a sense that this is a team game. They just have to lose a shit ton before they realize it and then change their behavior.

Achievements:
    Please take a look at this...These kind of players will never be suspended, they keep ending up on my team

This is literally every single match! I bet even the most patient person on earth would get Upset with this, I honestly don't want to continue playing, this is huge turn off! Worst thing is nothing happens to these afkers, feeders, I spot one now, maybe not today but I'll see him on my team again tomorrow and that is after I reproted him
    Last edited by Jinsoyan; 05-02-2018 at 10:55 AM.

Member Worshipper loupblanc10kai's Avatar
    Level completed: 37%, Points required for next Level: 443
    Achievements:
    Repped! Third Class 1000 Experience Points 1 year registered