Thread: A message for Hi Rez

Level completed: 5%, Points required for next Level: 382

A message for Hi Rez

Hello, I apologize for my English, I'm still learning, so be patient.

Well, this is almost a vent, not just a complaint because of a single match, but of several that I and other PC players are going through.
    As you can see in the video and the links below, I fell against 5 players, where 4 of them were above level 130 and the other I could not see the level because of the hidden profile, and what my current level? 39

I wanted to understand, HOW did I fall against players with such high levels?
    My team, I have been able to see only 2 players, both with levels 62 and 92, which is also very strange because there are more than 50 levels of difference!

Honestly, there is no way for a person to have the motivation and desire to play the game, and in the first match of her day, she falls against 5 guys with levels above 100, and she has not reached level 40 yet ...

So here's my appeal for Hi Rez's support, this is not the first time this has happened, and I'm not the only one to complain that this happens, START MATCHMAKING, PLEASE!

Smite is a great game, it has a huge possibility to grow even more, especially in the competitive scenario, but Hi Rez, you have to trust the game, you need to listen to the players more, this forum is full of people who have MANY ideas of gods and skins and are all great ideas, you could take advantage of such ideas and make the game even better.

I think if nobody liked to play it, you probably would not be seeing this text or so many players giving ideas of gods and skins.

Enemy team:
    • TwinHere: http://smite.guru/profile/pc/TwinHere/
    • Cute: http://smite.guru/profile/pc/Cute/
    • Tonyota: http://smite.guru/profile/pc/Tonyota
    • Micky: http://smite.guru/profile/pc/Micky/

My team:
    • DarkNightDuke: http://smite.guru/profile/pc/DarkNightDuke
    • poseidon230: http://smite.guru/profile/pc/poseidon230/