Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 LastLast

Thread: Season 5 isn't fun

Level completed: 54%, Points required for next Level: 652
    Achievements:
    Party Person Tagger Third Class 1 year registered Repped! Third Class 10000 Experience Points

Season 5 isn't fun

I've been playing Smite for several years now and love the game.

I was excited about season 5 but overall, doesn't seem fun.

-Guardians get destroyed late game regardless of health or defense

- Mages have to much going on. Health, healing, AOE damage. Kuzenbo is pretty much worthless.

-Matchmaking is super super bad. Solo Q throws me with low level guys who are overall bad. Ever game. I'm level 143, why are my teamates level 16? Or 80? I can't win with this.

What are your overall thoughts? Don't make this a bitch fest. I want legit thoughts on S5.
    HirezAmanda is ridiculous.

Senior Member Infamous PapaRodin's Avatar
    Level completed: 60%, Points required for next Level: 680
    Achievements:
    Repped! Third Class Repped! First Class Party Person Tagger Third Class Full Profile!
    Matchmaking has been terrible in pretty much every season now. I have started to think that the bad matchmaking is actually good match making which leads me to be super excited whenever I get REALLY good match making once in a while, It made me a happier human.

Conquest Season 5 is not meant to be fun.

Mages having a lot going on for themselves is a good thing as opposed to them only having one thing going for them that can be done just as good by guardians.

That being said, whenever Mages are good, Guardians are usually not so far off.

When Mages are good, Kuzenbo excels.
    Papa Rodins Words of Wisdom
    An Index Page for threads created by me for you.

Last Update: Let's fix this God: Nu Wa!

Senior Member Infamous Outso187's Avatar
    Level completed: 14%, Points required for next Level: 1,214
    Achievements:
    Tagger Third Class Full Profile! Repped! First Class Repped! Second Class Reputation Distributor