Results 1 to 9 of 9

Thread: PTS Issues Thread for 4.21 - Shadows over Hercopolis!

  1. #1
    Radar Operator Honoured HiRezCAPSLOCK's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2015
    Posts
    984
    21
    Level completed: 90%, Points required for next Level: 168
    Achievements:
    Repped! Third Class 10000 Experience Points 1 year registered Conversation Starter
    Rep Power
    50

    PTS Issues Thread for 4.21 - Shadows over Hercopolis!

    If you would like to participate in the PTS, please click here to find out how.

    Please post any issues found here, thanks!

    ____________

    Known Issues


    General

    • Adventures will be off for the first round of PTS.

  2. #2
    Junior Member Senior Cupidhead RecklessXx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Location
    Magic Land
    Posts
    49
    5
    Level completed: 10%, Points required for next Level: 720
    Achievements:
    1000 Experience Points Full Profile! Veteran
    Rep Power
    0
    My PTS resoultion is stuck at 1360x768 and WILL NOT let me go any higher then that. My display is a 1176x1000 and every time I try and change it to that nothing happens. This is for fullscreen mode.
    Last edited by RecklessXx; 11-02-2017 at 01:17 AM.
    Seeing multiples, are we?

  3. #3
    New Member Cupidhead Belleteyn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2015
    Posts
    3
    3
    Level completed: 5%, Points required for next Level: 668
    Achievements:
    1 year registered 1000 Experience Points
    Rep Power
    0
    Stats on the left corner are "twitching", always changing. Seems to be an issue for everyone, not just Discordia. Actual character stats are obv constant, so it's just a text glitch.

    Chat in lobby is broken, can't type in it. In game you have to manually type the command to type in game chat, otherwise it doesn't work either.

  4. #4
    New Member Cupidhead minigonzo1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2017
    Posts
    1
    1
    Level completed: 3%, Points required for next Level: 388
    Rep Power
    0
    So I don't know if this is a known thing for PTS or if it's a bug with this patch I don't usually use PTS; but when trying to change key bindings in the settings it completely freezes your screen on the key bindings page and what I've noticed so far is that you can press any key and it will do the action in game but then it locks that button as if every button you press is assigned to what key binding you were trying to change. Ex. I was trying to change relic 1 and pressed 1, it would use my ability 1 one time and after I pressed 1 again nothing would happen. This happened with every key I have tried and I haven't found a way out of the menu yet. It's just frozen on "Press a button to change relic 1"

  5. #5
    Member Follower Magethender's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2014
    Posts
    211
    5
    Level completed: 92%, Points required for next Level: 64
    Achievements:
    1000 Experience Points Repped! Third Class Tagger Third Class Veteran
    Rep Power
    4
    The voicelines when using the 2nd and 3rd ability for the "Ma Chérie" skin seems bugged; her 2 uses the default ability when she stuns someone, and her 3 seem to use the voicelines which should be used for her 2. (The bug seems similar to the bugs related to the voice lines of the "Tormentula" Arachne skin).

  6. #6
    New Member Cupidhead DARKNVADR87's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2017
    Posts
    3
    1
    Level completed: 14%, Points required for next Level: 431
    Achievements:
    3 months registered 250 Experience Points
    Rep Power
    0
    Enable the chest for the Nem skin please.

  7. #7
    Junior Member Cupidhead umityildiznet's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2016
    Posts
    19
    2
    Level completed: 1%, Points required for next Level: 498
    Achievements:
    1 year registered 500 Experience Points
    Rep Power
    0
    I want to play Smite in Turkish on PS4. Turkish is already on PC. It is not difficult to add. Please!

  8. #8
    Junior Member Cupidhead Killer1463's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2016
    Posts
    12
    2
    Level completed: 65%, Points required for next Level: 178
    Achievements:
    1 year registered 1000 Experience Points
    Rep Power
    0
    I can't login. All I get when I press play, is a login screen in game which says "Warning. Version Mismatch."
    The current version for me is 4.21.4409.2

  9. #9
    New Member Cupidhead Cerata's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2017
    Posts
    1
    1
    Level completed: 3%, Points required for next Level: 388
    Rep Power
    0
    The PTS launcher isn't accepting my login credentials, despite them working totally fine on the main client AND after reinstalling the launcher. I had to make a new account to use PTS. What is up?

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •