Thread: Reroll accounts

Level completed: 4%, Points required for next Level: 386

Exclamation Reroll accounts

Hello!

I am pretty new to this game...like this is my first account.

While I am playing this game, I am noticing a lot of reroll accounts. They have nearly 100 FPs, but they like in GOD mode. 20 kills, 2 deaths.

This multi accounting should be somehow controled. This thing oocures in a lot of games and this thing pushes away new players away or it is making to buy a new stuff in-game, which they dont understand anyway, but they still buy them, cause they dont understand the game.

For example, new players makes a account in a game, which is already for couple of yours running and so on. The players gets matched up in first match. He doesnt understand a thing, but he sees - all players have pretty low FPs, so he understands - they are new to this game. Game starts and they get in first close combat. And bam, he gets knocked off. Ok, he understood, he ar-n into to many enemy Gods. Ok, he trys the next move. He trys to stick with his mates. They all together engage close combat against one or two enemy Gods and bam, they all get killed by that one or those two enemy gods and he doesnt understand why. And all this shiet goes on and on. In the end, they get killed over 10 to 20 times and gets 1-5 kills.

And hey, players thinks - ok, maybe they got lucky or somethin, cause by watching FPs, they also probably had pretty low expiernce and knowledge about this game.

He goes on next match and baam, again he got raped. 3rd, 4th, 5th match he gets raped hard, but in 80% there was as low players by FPs as he does.

And other serious thing - those rerollers are beeing really rude against new players, who doesnt understand this game that good. I was one of them, who attacked by such rerollers - they were beeing rude, angry and so on. I was told to leave the game, get cancer, die and so on like whole game.