Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Thread: Transfering skins

Level completed: 49%, Points required for next Level: 206
    Achievements:
    31 days registered 100 Experience Points

Transfering skins

So I started playing Smite when it first came out for playstation and had a lot of fun with the game. When it came out for ps4, I could not play it on a pc, which is where I prefer to play competitive online games. I know have a computer where I can play my games on, and I would like to transfer my skins over.

I understand that you need to make money, so you can charge a transfer fee. My hirez account and playstation account are linked, so it would not be hard for a transfer to happen. You also allowed pc players to transfer skins over to console when it first came over.

For the people who are going to say, just buy the skins again, just remember several of them are LIMITED. Also so many of the skins are in big chests.

Level completed: 80%, Points required for next Level: 181
    Achievements:
    Full Profile! Repped! Third Class Tagger Third Class Veteran 5000 Experience Points
    I'd love to be able to transfer my skins over to PC since I started on Xbox. There was a limited window when we could.
    XBL: Arsenal IV
    PC: DetriotSmash

List of Favorite Gods
    Bellona - Scylla - Khepri - Terra - Discordia - Artio - Ymir - Cernunnos - Ganesha - Sun Wukong
    Hachiman

Senior Member Prestigious GongsunYiru's Avatar
    Level completed: 46%, Points required for next Level: 1,373
    Achievements:
    Repped! First Class Repped! Second Class Reputation Distributor Repped! Third Class Discussion Ender
    Awards:
    Guru
    Allegedly, the halfwits at Sony and Microsoft make it difficult to do that.

Quote Originally Posted by HiRezPonPon View Post
    It has less to do with us being technically able to do it, and more to do with agreements and limitations set at Sony and Microsoft.

Level completed: 5%, Points required for next Level: 668
    Achievements: