Me and my partner share an internet connection so it isnt my internet as she did not get the bug.
I was queued in a ranked conq. with her and after all 10 were picked the clock counted down at 3 seconds to go my screen just flashed to the player disconnected screen with the re-connect button. i click it instantly however now i count as a ranked loss and cannot play for 30 minutes. Its a shame as we always do ranked together to try and keep the same ELO and TP to stay in the same div.
As said not my net as the partner didn't DC only me.