Thread: BELLONA Joust/3's Builds?

New Member Cupidhead greetingsmate's Avatar
    Level completed: 5%, Points required for next Level: 381

BELLONA Joust/3's Builds?

G'Afternoon all,

I'm a "fairly" new player (going on about four weeks now), as such, I'm looking to you all, my fellow peers, as to respective input on Bellona Joust builds.

After playing thus far, I realize that there is not ONE set build, as one needs to be flexible as to what team comp. they're running, as well as what team one is facing. However, as I'm not a Pro-Player LOL, I'm looking for 'about' as basic as one can get on a few cookie cutter spec's, etc.

The three things I'm looking for are:

1. An all around solid/general, "go-to" build
    2. A pure DPS spec
    3. A pure Defense build

General info., strat's, builds, spec's, relics, etc. are also much appreciated.

Thanks in advance all, much appreciated,
    -Cheers

Senior Member Chosen JustRun175's Avatar
    Level completed: 83%, Points required for next Level: 154
    Achievements:
    1000 Experience Points Repped! Third Class 1 year registered
    Well I don't believe in 'cookie cutter builds' but for a tanky dps build there are some core items.

Ninja tabi>Breastplate of Valor>Frostbound/Shoguns kusari(you can get ur magical def be4 frostbound if needed)>Shifter's shield and last a qins sais. I wouldn't get qins if I can still get melted but if they can't kill you go for it.
    http://smite.guru/stats/xb/JustRun175/summary Old xbox account with most my smite time.
    http://smite.guru/profile/pc/JustRun175 Current pc account. Now I only play on Pc. Story short: xbox ppl think smite and shooters are the same and should be thought of the same way.

Wow, fantastic.

Yes, as I mentioned "cookie-cutters" tend to be rigid & don't offer much in the way of a given teams needs, but this is at least a point of reference for me to build off of.