Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Thread: Things vocal players do/say on Ranked

Level completed: 13%, Points required for next Level: 784
    Achievements:
    Repped! Third Class 1000 Experience Points 1 year registered

Things vocal players do/say on Ranked

So I never got into Ranked S3 for conquest... never saw the appeal of waiting in ~10 mins queues when casual games pop up in ~2-4 on slow days, Based on what some streamers say the quality and challenge of the games are about the same

Since the season split rewards are quick to get I figured I'd do some ranked joust... here are my findings

- People are offended by questions that require self-evaluation.
    Me: "What type of guardian would you guys like? If you're confident in your ability to land autos on skill shots I can pick an aggressive setup God or I can pick a babysitter"
    Team: "Shut up and play what you want"

- People seem to think they know everything... when they seem to know nothing
    I'm no expert but when you have a wave cleared and the enemy team doesn't... you go for camps. if you cleared fats enough you try to steal theirs are at least force them to defend their camps at the risk of losing wave exp... no one does this or supports trying to do this

- No matter the God, every God is a late game God
    People are afraid to miss their autos it seems and don't wanna risk not having mana for last hits. It's amazing how many people pick early game Gods and never poke. All they do is spam retreat in situations where theres little to no risk at all

- Players are cowards when it counts
    Got a team kill? You have 5 seconds for a free phoenix which then ends up as a 1v3... nah lets back we're half hp. This feeling is the worst especially when youre in an early game comp

- Everything is always the supports fault
    "Why were you warding? We died because of you!" I've heard this on multiple instances...