Thread: How did you break this incredible game?

New Member Cupidhead Ralzarek23's Avatar
    Level completed: 26%, Points required for next Level: 374
    Achievements:
    3 months registered 500 Experience Points

How did you break this incredible game?

This I think is the question that makes everyone who plays this incredible MOBA. I have been playing this MOBA for 4 years with different accounts, this is the one that only has one year (because the one with 3 me you deleted it without knowing why and do not complain, but hey). This game has always liked and I have played competitively and I have tried to instill in the Canary Islands as another great moba that everyone can play (apart from LOL). But with what you have done has raised me this, because you have broken such a nice game? ... because you clean the links of the players, if you know that your matchmaking does not work well (that happens since I met this game in season 1) ... because you put people who were diamond before against people who do not even reach that level because they were old gold or silver or else peror a guy who wants to play ranked for the first time ... why do you break this game?
    You have made this game impossible to play ranked until at least August of this year because the habeís shit me extreme way. I would like if someone who thinks just like me to comment please but abstain because I will not answer you please.
    Last edited by KingScuba; 02-21-2017 at 09:48 PM.

Senior Member Honoured LittlePebble02's Avatar
    Level completed: 2%, Points required for next Level: 791
    Achievements:
    1000 Experience Points Repped! Second Class 1 year registered
    Simple really they listened to fools on balance issues

New Member Cupidhead Ralzarek23's Avatar
    Level completed: 26%, Points required for next Level: 374
    Achievements:
    3 months registered 500 Experience Points