So I was spectating a friend's ranked game and started queueing ranked with him after he finished. After getting a queue, 4 gods were banned and after they were banned, all the player's usernames changed to the names in the match I spectated and everyone was placed onto the god they played in the game I spectated. I pressed circle to back out of the spectator lobby and instead of placing me back into the ranked god selection, it kicked me from the game, gave me a 30 minute deserter penalty and I lost 11 TP.