Results 1 to 1 of 1

Thread: Battleriff Open II: 1v1 Duel Tournament (NA) | Prize Pool: $150 | May 7 | FREE ENTRY

  1. #1
    New Member Cupidhead koreanprodigy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2016
    Posts
    4
    1
    Level completed: 40%, Points required for next Level: 241
    Achievements:
    100 Experience Points 31 days registered
    Rep Power
    0

    Battleriff Open II: 1v1 Duel Tournament (NA) | Prize Pool: $150 | May 7 | FREE ENTRY

    Kicking off this Saturday the 7th May, it’s a 1v1 SMITE tournament played on the 'Duel' game-mode for PC players from NA. The action then continues Sunday for Xbox SMITE players. Put your skills to the test, like a real pro.

    Battleriff Open is always free to play, so there's no risk and all reward!

    The winner of each tournament will take home $100 whereas the runner up will be rewarded with $50. The tournament will be livestreamed on the Battleriff twitch channel with dedicated casters.


    Registration ends Saturday 7th May at 08.30 PDT / 11.30 EDT.
    With 64 Player Slots available.

    Game mode / Rules:
    Map: Duel
    Size: 1v1
    Format: Blind Pick
    Gold Start: 1500
    Bans: 3 Bans
    Starting Level: 3

    Schedule:
    Date: Saturday 7th May
    Registration Ends: 08.30 PDT / 11.30 EDT
    Check-in / Seeding: 09.00 PDT / 12.00 EDT.
    Tournament Start: 09.05 PDT / 12.05 EDT.

    You need to CHECK IN between 08.30-09.00 PDT / 11.30-12.00 EDT to let us know that you are ready to participate.

    Prizes:
    1st Prize: $100
    2nd Prize: $50

    Visit https://play.battleriff.com/games/1-smite/events/4 for full tournament information.
    Registration is first come, first served basis. You will need a Battleriff account to participate.

    Check out the xbox event at http://forums.smitegame.com/showthre...084#post669084
    Last edited by koreanprodigy; 05-02-2016 at 05:40 PM.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •