Thread: God Kit Concept. Guardian's Kit.

Hybrid View

Junior Member Senior Cupidhead Taborabeh's Avatar
    Level completed: 53%, Points required for next Level: 330
    Achievements:
    Tagger Third Class 1 year registered 1000 Experience Points

God Kit Concept. Guardian's Kit.

I've thought this kit for a Guardian with high utility and low damage and long cooldowns (and I mean low damage not like Athena's, Bacchus' or Ymir's damage...). You can choose the god you think would fit better with this kit. I'm not a professional, so if you have any doubt/suggestion please let me know in the comments

PASSIVE – Everytime [insert god's name here] hits an enemy god with an ability they're revealed to all allies for 3s and slowed for 2s. The slow would increase in intensity as the enemies get further away from the god from a 5% slow next to him/her to a 20% slow at max range (max range radius 60 around him/her, Zhong's ult is 40 radius so you have an approximate idea). If the enemy gets further than the range the 20% slow would persist for the duration that is left. The effect doesn't stack, refreshes per ability hit.

ABILITY 1 – Just a regular leap with low damage. Cooldown: 15s. Damage: 70/90/110/130/150 (+ 30% of your magical power)

ABILITY 2 – [Insert god's name here] fears enemy gods hit. It would be a cone just like Athena's 2 or Ymir's 3. It would have DoT with low damage associated every 0.5s for 2s. The passive on this ability wouldn't refresh per tick, just apply at the start of it and that's all. Fear's duration: 1/1.25/1.5/1.75/2s. Cooldown: 18s. Damage: 25/35/45/55/65 (+ 10% of your magical power)