Thread: Set abilities concept

Level completed: 42%, Points required for next Level: 641
    Achievements:
    Repped! Second Class 5000 Experience Points Veteran

Set abilities concept

Hello all. Thought I'd take a crack at Set, my first attempt at designing a god's abilities. He is known mostly as the god of chaos, dessert and storms. I tried to take the chaos into account for his abilities based on sand and make him into a CC based god, or as I like to say; a control god. (a bit like Nox?)

Set is designed to sow discord and confusion into the enemy whilst keeping at bay with a dodge passive and an escape.

FYI I'm not very good at balancing numbers for damage so I left that blank. Sorry!

************************************************** ************************************************** **************************

Passive (Sand in thy eyes) - Those hit by Set's abilities have a 25% chance to miss auto attacks against him, lasts 4 seconds. This effect cannot trigger more than once within 15 seconds.

1: Sand blast - Set's staff spits out sand in the enemy god's face, causing them to wonder aimlessly for 2 seconds. No damage.

2: Sand Tornado - Set flings a tornado of sand ahead doing # damage in a wave pattern.

3: Sand thrust - An explosion of sand launches Set and any enemy god caught backwards. Enemy gods caught take damage.

4: Lord of the desert - Set summons a wave of sand that he rides upon for the duration, growing each second. Enemies caught as the wave passes through them are blinded for 1 second. Those under direct impact take full damage, whilst those in the outer radius are stunned for 2 seconds. Ability lasts 4 seconds. After 4 seconds the wave dissipates.

Damage: Percentage increase of magical power per second.

Level completed: 31%, Points required for next Level: 485
    Achievements:
    1000 Experience Points Veteran