Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 LastLast

Thread: 3v3 joust synergy

New Member Cupidhead azure archer's Avatar
    Level completed: 29%, Points required for next Level: 287
    Achievements:
    100 Experience Points 31 days registered

3v3 joust synergy

i am sorry in advance for the long text dump...

i am relatively new to smite and find that 3v3 joust is my go to game mode but i cant seem to find a god that is both easy to learn and works well in joust. If someone could give me a shortlist of about 3 or 4 gods and what roles they accomplish i would be most appreciative. Thank you in advance

Level completed: 59%, Points required for next Level: 292
    Achievements:
    1000 Experience Points 1 year registered
    The main thing is find a god that you like to use and find the most effective way to use them. I would probably suggest arena to get the hang of the god (personal preference to learning a god).

I'm kind of bias because I run mage's nearly all the time when I play with friends and the only time I don't is if I'm playing league and don't get my preferred role or if I am mastering gods on double XP.
    One I would suggest is Ah Puch, he is extremely annoying for the other team to deal with due to it being one lane and the area that his move combo covers, at the start of the game to if you are first in lane his combo can lock the other team out of lane if they cleared camps so they have to go the long way around to lane. But if they purely focus you due to your lack of mobility and squishyness then you could be in trouble. He Bo, his poke is great and wave clear is not that bad either and in joust his alt is quite easy to land.