Search:

Type: Posts; User: Blissfiend

Search: Search took 0 seconds.

  1. Replies
    0
    Views
    501

    LFG mid main looking for Team (EU)

    ]Hi everyone, I've been casualy playing this game since beta release, and now I would like to step up to another level. I love playing mid in conquest, I am in gold 3 now, but with a little practice...
  2. Replies
    1
    Views
    200

    Hi, person report issue

    I somehow did not send the clips made with twitch along with my report on a player here and I want it to be as accurate as possible since I recorded him trolling and feeding.

    The clips are :...
  3. Replies
    27
    Views
    2,435

    I did not find any solution, sorry, I hope they...

    I did not find any solution, sorry, I hope they will fix this by tomorrow.
  4. Replies
    27
    Views
    2,435

    I have the same situation with the same problem,...

    I have the same situation with the same problem, I left Smite at around 3 pm EEST - 8 am EDT Atlanta Georgia time and tried to login at around 6 pm EEST - 11 am EDT Atlanta Georgia time and got into...
Results 1 to 4 of 4