PDA

View Full Version : Need some friends, haha!

SethCypher
02-19-2015, 01:20 PM
Hey everyone,

I'm relatively new to Smite, been only playing for a week or so and I really like this game. I'm not new to the genre however, I've played LoL for 2 years and dabbled a bit in other MOBAs like Dawngate, DotA2, Infinite Crisis etc. Thus far I really like Smite, it feels really fresh and reminds me of when I first started playing Dawngate.

I'm only level 12 and was wondering if anyone would be interested in ganging up with me. I play on the North American servers by the by.

Hope to play with everyone!

Jezereal
02-19-2015, 01:21 PM
I hate LOL and DOTA players, don't be toxic or do anything stupid, and I don't have an issue.
Now that I got that off my chest, welcome aboard.

VarenWolf
02-19-2015, 01:23 PM
yeah go ahead and me and whenever I'm just chillin go ahead and ask me and I'll usually reply back.
Join the light my Friend but either path I will respect and Enjoy the Forum Family

Rıven
02-19-2015, 01:27 PM
Welcome to Summoners Ri-....Wait...Welcome to Smite! (:

VarenWolf
02-19-2015, 01:28 PM
Welcome to Summoners Ri-....Wait...Welcome to Smite! (:

Don't confuse the new people Riven how could you. You might scare them away XD

XXVII
02-19-2015, 01:37 PM
Welcome to our tiny (actually huge) place (Riven would say home and it is a home) where you'll get your daily dose of vitamine random stuff and be welcome to join the dark side!

SethCypher
02-19-2015, 01:39 PM
Welcome to our tiny (actually huge) place (Riven would say home and it is a home) where you'll get your daily dose of vitamine random stuff and be welcome to join the dark side!

What's this thing about joining sides?

VarenWolf
02-19-2015, 01:43 PM

I am the leader of the light. also known as Master Johnson. Then XXVII -_- and DonaldX are the Sith or XXVIi is the Master DonaldX is apprentice.
I have brownies join me. don't let them sway you towards these way they have corrupted the forums help me fight them.