PDA

View Full Version : Better late than never

Caeliüs
02-16-2015, 05:48 PM
If we can call that late really.

I feel like I'll be spending a reasonable amount of time on the forum so I just wanted to say hello to the veteran members of this community (and newer ones, of course) in order to put my name out there. I look forward to discussing Smite topics with you, as well as off-topics ; and of course playing with you !

I've started playing at the very beginning of January, so as you can see I'm still learning - a lot - despite reaching a truly meaningless level 26. I can't really decide on which god to main, but I do have a few favorites mostly in hunter and assassins classes.

See you on many threads, and maybe many games !

VarenWolf
02-16-2015, 06:03 PM
Welcome to the smite forums enjoy yourself

XXVII
02-16-2015, 06:43 PM
Hello Ms. Mystery, welcome! Btw don't mind about maining a God/Goddess, I play since beta and I still don't have a main, lol.

Caeliüs
02-17-2015, 02:04 AM
Thanks to the both of you for your messages :)

Btw don't mind about maining a God/Goddess, I play since beta and I still don't have a main, lol.

I know right ?! Too many awesome god concepts in this game !

Naxtriom
02-17-2015, 06:43 AM
welcome to the forum!

DonaldX
02-17-2015, 07:25 AM
Hi ! Im happy to see more new people joining the forums :)

VarenWolf
02-17-2015, 07:42 AM
New people to turn to your side I will oppose the strong and build my own force he's mine DonaldX XD

XXVII
02-17-2015, 07:58 AM
I know right ?! Too many awesome god concepts in this game !

Many awesome concepts but none that fits be so good I can call main. I'm still waiting the day when it'll come xD

VarenWolf
02-17-2015, 08:36 AM
Many awesome concepts but none that fits be so good I can call main. I'm still waiting the day when it'll come xD

Its honestly better not to main because in any case you don't get said god well you screw yourself.

Caeliüs
02-17-2015, 08:40 AM