PDA

View Full Version : Skadi: Mother Of Dragons

JoeyJett
06-04-2017, 10:52 AM
Mother Of Dragons Skadi
(See if Kaldr is present before the 2 is upgraded)

This will be an extremely detailed skin and will have new concepts. I will do my best to organize it to maximize the understanding and visualization of the mother of dragons. Note I am not an amazing artist, however, I hope my words will properly convey my ideas.
I feel that this skin should be the next tier 5 skin because of the dynamic changes and because it demonstrates a new concept (change in appearance through leveling of abilities.)
this also has a lore of its own. and yes, I am aware of the similarities with a certain tv show, that is definitely where the inspiration is drawn from. This skin is dynamic, which means that many visual aspects of the skin will change as skadi levels up or as her abilities are leveled.

Skadi (note that I am unsure of how skadis model should look to maximize the feel of a tier 5 skin, so this section is completely subject to change.):
At her early levels (1-4), Skadi will be dressed in a simple tunic with her hair down, very slightly messy. She will also not have completely clear skin but it is not necessarily dirty. She is also not wearing shoes. Note that Skadi will not have a weapon! I will explain why later.
At levels 5-9, Skadis hair is more clean and straight. Her clothes are now a white upper class dress, her eyes now glow a very slight red. She does not wear shones and the found is smokey wherever she walks.
At levels 10-14, Skadi now wears a dark, lightweight metal chest plate with leather underneath. She wears leather boots with metal shins. Her eyes have a light flame, barely noticeable. small flames trail the found where she walks.