PDA

View Full Version : LFG Looking for casual players, and mentors.

Leathermancer
10-09-2016, 01:32 AM
Hey all,

I've noticed that lately the PS4 Smite community has become increasingly toxic.. For whatever reason there is less and less guidance and fun in playing games and more and more debasing and misery.

I'm looking for those that either want to learn, are up for polishing their game, and ultimately just have fun. I'm no pro myself and rather enjoy the downshift to play support or whatever isn't filled. I am however tired of the caustic nature of a lot of players that feel the need to debase a newer player or one that seems to not understand the game, instead of being constructive.

If you fit any of the above criteria, share the thought, and are interested then by all means send me an invite, or leave your PSN here.

Those that are closed minded, impatient, self infatuated, over competitive, and like to use the word "Trash player" need not apply.

I'm up to teach what I know, and to learn what I haven't grasped, ultimately I would like to see a counter intuitive to all this negativity and foster a place to find good comradaré, mentor ship,and enjoyable gaming for anyone.

My PSN is Leathermancer.

spyro-x_1
10-09-2016, 03:16 AM
Hey what's up, I'd be happy to add you. I also have a bunch of friends currently very active and accepting of newer people. We like to use "Trash" but only to joke around :). Send me a request if your interested. Psn: spyro-x_1

skoots7
10-10-2016, 07:13 PM
I'd definitely be interested. I'm on most evenings and would be happy to add you or anyone else. psn skoots7

Twiiizliiir
10-19-2016, 12:13 AM
I'm down. Just gave up on my last crew because they were getting too toxic. Hit me up (Twiiizliiir) saying Smite Forum LFG

AfroChamploo27
10-22-2016, 08:55 PM
Can I join too I'm a support, jungler, and solo laner.

asddgd
11-01-2016, 11:05 PM